Team helopal+hirth

Robert Novacsek

Betriebsleiter

   

Natascha Weber

Leitung Innendienst
natascha.weber@helopal-hirth.com

 

Bettina Widhalm

Auftragsbearbeitung
bettina.widhalm@helopal-hirth.com

 

Michaela Schulz

Auftragsbearbeitung
michaela.schulz@helopal-hirth.com

 

Tamin Naderi

Auftragsbearbeitung
tamin.naderi@helopal-hirth.com

Karl Oswald

Projektleiter
karl.oswald@helopal-hirth.com

 

Markus Huber

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst:
markus.huber@helopal-hirth.com

 

Michael Schmid-Morawitz

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst
michael.schmid-morawitz@helopal-hirth.com

 

Goran Janic

Montage

 

 

Mustafa Altinimis

Montage

 

 

Cengiz Zafar

Zuschnitt helolit

 

 

Yusuf Önder

Zuschnitt Alu

 

 

Christian Lederleitner

Zuschnitt Holz

 

 

Peter Vacola

Lagerverwaltung


 

Alexander Fuchs

LKW-Fahrer

 

 

Andreas Dorfmeister

LKW-Fahrer

 

 

Ferhat Ceylan

Zuschnitt helopal