Team helopal+hirth

Robert Novacsek

Betriebsleiter

   

Natascha Weber

Leitung Innendienst
natascha.weber@helopal-hirth.com

 

 

Bettina Widhalm

Auftragsbearbeitung
bettina.widhalm@helopal-hirth.com

 

 

Michaela Schulz

Auftragsbearbeitung
michaela.schulz@helopal-hirth.com

 

 

Karl Oswald

Projektleiter
karl.oswald@helopal-hirth.com

 

 

Alfred Kronsteiner

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst:
alfred.kronsteiner@helopal-hirth.com

 

 

Markus Huber

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst:
markus.huber@helopal-hirth.com

 

 

Michael Schmid-Morawitz

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst
michael.schmid-morawitz@helopal-hirth.com




Ferhat Ceylan

Zuschnitt helopal

 

 

 

Goran Janic

Montage

 

 

 

Mustafa Altinimis

Montage

 

 

 

Cengiz Zafar

Zuschnitt helolit

 

 

 

Yusuf Önder

Zuschnitt Alu

 

 

 

Christian Lederleitner

Zuschnitt Holz

 

 

 

Yurtan Adil

Zuschnitt Holz

 

 

 

Peter Vacola

Lagerverwaltung


 

 

Alexander Fuchs

LKW-Fahrer

 

 

 

Andreas Dorfmeister

LKW-Fahrer