Team helopal+hirth

Betriebsleiter:

Robert Novacsek

   

Leitung Innendienst:

Natascha Weber
natascha.weber@helopal-hirth.com

 

 

Auftragsbearbeitung:

Bettina Widhalm
bettina.widhalm@helopal-hirth.com

 

 

Auftragsbearbeitung:

Michaela Schulz
michaela.schulz@helopal-hirth.com

 

 

Projektleiter:

Karl Oswald
karl.oswald@helopal-hirth.com

 

 

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst:

Alfred Kronsteiner
alfred.kronsteiner@helopal-hirth.com

 

 

Markus Huber

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst:

Markus Huber
markus.huber@helopal-hirth.com

 

 

Zuschnitt helopal:

Tibor Stefaniga

 

 

Zuschnitt helopal:

Ferhat Ceylan

 

 

Montage:

Goran Janic

 

 

Montage:

Mustafa Altinimis

 

 

Zuschnitt helolit:

Cengiz Zafar

 

 

Zuschnitt-Aluminium:

Yusuf Önder

 

 

Zuschnitt Holz:

Christian Lederleitner

 

 

Zuschnitt Holz:

Yurtan Adil

 

 

Lagerverwaltung:

Peter Vacola

 

 

LKW-Fahrer:

Alexander Fuchs

 

 

LKW-Fahrer:

Andreas Dorfmeister